Numbers.fm DJ set 2012-04-30 LIVE W/ Jais Gossman tonight!

Tonight I decided that I either wasn’t going to do a show, or that I was going to do it live. I decided to do it live, and my friend Jais Gossman is going to play some found sounds and djing interpenetratingly through what I will be doing with my hardware. Sounds like android sex. But it won’t actually sound like android sex, but what I just said sounds like a description of android foreplay or something new-agey that androids would do.

Anyway, give it a listen!

Leave a Reply

