Numbers.fm DJ set 2012-05-14

So I’m going on air a little earlier today, about 6:56pm CST to be exact. I’m going to play a 50 minute live, improvised performance at Saki Records in Chicago from last year that I was apart of with Brian Griffith and Natalie Chami as L’éternèbre. The three of us are responsible for a start up record label called Screaming Claws. I recently re-listened to the set and remembered that I forgot how well we played! So, out of both laziness and luck, that is what I’ll be streaming today.

Thanks for listening, catch you next Monday.

Leave a Reply

